Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

21 December 2017

Branch Opening Hours

The Society's opening hours across our branches during the festive period are as follows:

Saturday 23rd December: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: 10.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 28th December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 29th December: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 30th December: Normal Saturday Operating Hours
Sunday 31st January: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: 9.00am - 5.00pm


Agency Opening Hours


Agency opening hours during this period may differ. Click here for more information or check with your local agency office.

Notes


Cwmbran will close at 2pm on Saturday 23rd and Saturday 30th December

 

Whitchurch will be closed on Wednesday 27th and Saturday 30th December. Branch hours will also differ:

 

Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED

Thursday 28th December: 10.00am – 3.00pm

Friday 29th December: 10.00am – 3.00pm

Saturday 30th December: CLOSED

 

Birchgrove branch hours will differ:

 

Wednesday 27th December: 11.30am – 2.30pm

Thursday 28th December: 11.00am – 2.30pm

Friday 29th December: 11.00am – 2.30pm

« back to list

 
 


Privacy & Cookies

We use cookies on this website to help make your experience of this website better. In compliance with changes to EU cookie legislation, and to control and remove cookies, please view our Privacy & Cookie policy. Please note, by continuing on this site you are agreeing for cookies to be placed on your computer.

I accept

This notice should only appear the first time you visit the site.