Society Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

15 December 2016

robin red breast

Branch Opening Hours

The Society's opening hours across our branches during the festive period are as follows:

Saturday 24th December   9.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday 25th December   CLOSED
Monday 26th December   CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December   CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December   10.00am – 5.00pm*
Thursday 29th December   9.00am – 5.00pm*
Friday 30th December   9.00am – 5.00pm*
Saturday 31st December   Normal Saturday Operating Hours
Sunday 1st January   CLOSED
Monday 2nd January   CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January   Normal Operating Hours Resume

*The following branches close at 4.45pm: Birchgrove (Cardiff), Chepstow, Handpost, Monmouth, Risca and Usk

Agency Opening Hours

Agency opening hours during this period may differ. Click here for more information or check with your local agency office.

Phone Support - Mortgage Advice

From Monday 19th December until Friday 23rd December, the mortgage advice phone line will only be open until 5.00pm. Operational hours over the festive period are as follows:

Saturday 24th December   9.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday 25th December   Phone line closed
Monday 26th December   Phone line closed
Tuesday 27th December   Phone line closed
Wednesday 28th December   10.00am – 5.00pm*
Thursday 29th December   9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 30th December   9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 31st December   Phone line closed
Sunday 1st January   Phone line closed
Monday 2nd January   Phone line closed
Tuesday 3rd January   Normal Operating Hours (9.00am – 8.00pm) Resume

‘My Accounts’ Service

The Society’s ‘My Accounts’ service will be closed from 2pm on Friday 23rd December until Wednesday 28th December and will also be closed on Monday 2nd January 2017. Withdrawal requests received after 2pm on 23rd December will be processed on 28th December, requests received after 2.00pm on 30th December will be processed on Tuesday 3rd January.

« back to list

 
 


Privacy & Cookies

We use cookies on this website to help make your experience of this website better. In compliance with changes to EU cookie legislation, and to control and remove cookies, please view our Privacy & Cookie policy. Please note, by continuing on this site you are agreeing for cookies to be placed on your computer.

I accept

This notice should only appear the first time you visit the site.