Other Services
We offer Funeral Plans and Home Insurance through our partners
< !--Created with SVG-edit - https://svg-edit.googlecode.com/ --> Find out more
About
Established in Newport in 1869 to help local people build homes, we now help people across Wales and England buy properties and save for their future.
< !--Created with SVG-edit - https://svg-edit.googlecode.com/ --> Find out more
18 Dec 2018

Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas Opening Hours for 2018

Branches

Saturday 22nd December – Open as usual

Monday 24th December – 9-2pm

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – Open as usual

Friday 28th December – Open as usual

Saturday 29th December – Open as usual

Monday 31st December – 9-4pm

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – Open as usual

Agencies

Please contact agencies directly for individual opening times.

Mortgage Adviser Telephone Line

The Mortgage Adviser late line will cease from 17th December and will start again from 7th January. 

During this period Mortgage Advisers will be available 9-5pm instead of 9-8pm.